Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a [huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?

Several individuals believe that community internet for example Facebook have made a big toxic influence on both the population and the population. This writer firmly contends that social networking sites may affect society's thinking, and behaviour, especially the young. first of all, social networking sites force the public's behaviour. it changes our thinking, and emotions, and makes us dependent on virtual space. a lot of society especially youngsters and teens become addicted to the internet, they spend time in front of the screen and surf for a long time, if anyone discontinues their mood, they will be cross and violent. thus, virtual space should be kept away in the modern era. secondly, a fake area is also a place in which crimes engage in secret and illegal things. Internet is an unreal area where we do not know who we are, it is an easy hole for dishonest and addiction to take advantage of themself. they can tell lies to cheat the crowd's beliefs and after that, they steal luxurious things such as money or personal identity. For instance, residents in Vietnam sometimes receive messages that they have a contact or maybe just an offer. A lot of personalities believe it so they click on the links and the criminals will have our information, the stolen folk would use that data to do illegal things. So, the government and residents around the world should be careful and addicted to that area. in conclusion, social networking sites are dangerous and secret. it causes a lot of affection to family so each individual should find out the right way to use the internet and be careful with the chat in the virtual space.