In recent times, many people are making the decision to leave alone.what are the causes of this? Does iit have positive or negative impact on society

It is irrefutable that being independent in todays is the trend made which is influencing people to be self-sufficient, many individuals are deciding to stay alone.A number of regions are responsible for this culture.,,, also I believe that it leaves a positive effect on an individual's life To begin, there are numerous causes of living. The first and prominent reason is that parents nowadays are being very disciplined towards the children so they decide to live by themselves in a very small age they start planning to be self-reliant.for,example due to the acting schedule of youngsters they don't get time to get relax and if they get an opportunity to get free they are included to do household chores dot into this assignment of society is getting affected by foreign culture and start adopting westernisation where people do their duties by their own.does, this continues at lead to individualism Moreover, Living without parents support has a positive impact on personal life firstly, one can learn how to stay strong without the support of families which can help them to achieve their tasks such as making food by themselves washing dishes and doing more day to day jobs. secondly, the gender starts to think of his, her future and start saying things such as money for their future lives and independent student do a part-time job to pay his bills and leftover money saved for next month payments. lastly the person start getting feelings for their loved ones as he lives separate from his family members and also starts taking care of them In conclusion, the reason mentioned above indicates that living independently tends to enhance self-sufficiency and independence