Some people believe that studying in a college or university is the best way for students to prepare for their future career. Others think they should leave school as soon as possible to develop their career through work experience. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Graduates of high seminary often face a dilemma of whether to seek a job or to enrol in universities or colleges to pursue higher education. This essay will analyse both views and will provide an opinion at the end of the essay. The option to start work right after a high institute is appealing for several reasons. Many young people want to become independent and prefer their own source of income rather than relying on parents or guardian to meet their living expenses. They believe that learning experience while at work is far better than attending college. For instance, the Memon Community in Karachi prefers their children to help them in expanding their family business after the academy; seeking higher education for them is a waste of money and time. Often youth of middle-class families opt for jobs straight after university to share the burden of family expenses due to ever-growing inflation. On the other hand, many teenagers prefer to seek admission in higher academic institutes like engineering, medical and business schools. They believe that a bachelor's degree or diploma will help them attain a perfect job leading to a promising career. They argue that due to rising competition in the job market, seeking higher education is mandatory. Universities help them in enlightening their vision, expand their domain, polish their skills and prepare them to face real-world challenges. For instance, the Financial Industry in Pakistan favour commerce graduates over high department graduates because of their knowledge and skills which they acquired by studying at business schools and colleges. Moreover, a degree makes you more competitive and helps you earn at a better rate. To conclude, the above provides solid evidence on both views. However, in my opinion, every teenager should opt for higher discipline rather than work after faculty right away. The skills and knowledge which students acquire at the university are unmatched and unparalleled.