Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Some people can enjoy better health in the countryside, while others think city life will be more advantages when it comes to healthcare conditions. This essay will discuss both views, in my opinion, I will explain why people should live in the metropolitan. On the one hand, the undeniable fact is that rural life can improve mental health, reduce stress and anxiety for human. Obviously, the countryside is a natural habitat with lots of greenery and fresh air where people can live by self-sufficiency to ensure clean, hygienic and safe food. Should they not live in a rural area, they could exposure to pollutants such as noise, air, and water. As the result, rural dwellers are reconciled to nature so that the soul is always open and the body is healthy. On the other hand, in spite of some advantages in the countryside, city life able to enhance people ’s health effectively. In the age of modernization, living in the city is an opportunity to help them easier to approach with high-quality medical care. To explain this, people are likely to detect serious illness early and find adequately treat. In addition, living in the city also gives people access to the leading educational system. Therefore, they might get scientific knowledge to apply suitable exercises and diet on their own as well as have a high awareness of the importance of a healthy lifestyle more than. In conclusion, I can understand that the countryside has a nice atmosphere, but this is not the only way to stay healthy. In the fast-paced world, city living will bring more good condition for people to improve their mental and physical exactly.