Do you agree or disagree with situation? Parents are the best teachers.

Childhood is that stage of life that needs great love and support. It is believed by some that guardians are great mentors. This essay will have full agreement with this opinion and will explore this perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. Although, parents are immensely responsible for the children’s growth or development, others such as School teacher, Adverts, Celebrities and many other social factors have some importance too in shaping the children. As, youngers do spend some time with them also. It seems undeniable that mother-father has a a great influence on their kids, 24 hours, they are together which boost their mutual understanding and trust in each other. Also, youngers are much more familiar with their parents, as they know them from birth, which makes them more comfortable and trustworthy toward them. To exemplify, from birth to adulthood, they learn a variety of skills from parents like moral skills, ethics, interpersonal skills etc. Linked to this is the fact that guardians have a strong bond between them and their loved ones, genetically transmitted genes make them more reliable on learning from them, as youngsters would likely to feel more motivated to learn or imitate their second copies. Moreover, children feel safe and secure in their hands. For instance, if a toddler is introduced to any stranger, ignorance by a toddler becomes a hindrance while communication, whereas, parents can easily communicate; also develop interpersonal skill between stranger and child. To sum up, learning skills would probably well develop or flourish by the parents, as they are more understanding about their offspring, implement their views more efficiently and with great accuracy to devise more positive outcomes.