Many students choose to complete at least some part of their university studies in a foreign country. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad?

In the modern era, many students have chosen foreign countries to complete their higher studies. Students are moving abroad is increasing due to career growth, and learning new cultures and also environments. In this essay, we will discuss the merits and demerits of this. On the one hand, students migrating to a foreign country for their higher education to have benefits like career growth. For instance, students can get their permanent residency after completion of their education and also become citizens. Additionally, students can about learn new cultures in the country, especially, celebrating festivals, country events and more. Moreover, students can like the environment of their living and they can live peacefully. Thus, students have more advantages who are studying in foreign countries. On the other hand, students who study in a foreign country, have some demerits: firstly, students who live far away from their homes, will emotionally feel bad when they are ill. Secondly, they cannot participate in their family events as well as meet up with friends. Apart from this, students should strictly follow the norms of the country who is living abroad. Thus, students should feel the illness of their family and friends bonding. To conclude, many students choose foreign countries to do their higher studies. Students are moving to foreign countries rapidly due to their career growth, learning new cultures and also clean and neat environments. And also some demerits like missing their family and friends, not being able to attend family events and strictly following instructions in the country. Both points have been discussed, these everything is based on their students ’ situations and requirements.