Since the technology is cheaply accessible, parents find it convenient to engage their children with the same. What problem does it cause and what solution can you suggest?

With all the constant developments in technology, children’s ways of living have greatly changed. Parents often take benefits of those advantages to manipulate their offspring. This incorrect habit can lead to numerous challenges in the future. Due to the overload of work people todays undergo, the time spent with their kids is unquestionably getting lesser and lesser. When kids have to stay without adults on sight, they tend to be left with smart gadgets, for example, smartphones and tablets. As guardians believe that it is the best method to keep them under control. Perhaps, some even misuse these gadgets as incentive rewards for the children, given the fact that they are well-behaved. Owing to these fallacies, minors will possibly grow up with some misconceptions. There are plenty of studies showing that kids should not be engaged with technology during their young age since it can extremely distract the sense of concentration. However, nowadays, it is inevitable to avoid them, now that these things are parts of humans’ lifestyles. Although starting the first step can be highly complicated, nothing would alter without this foremost process. Parents should adjust their schedule to prioritise more in their descendants in order to reduce the use of the distracting devices. All in all, technological equipment is two-edged. Even if it is always a pleasant idea to ease out our on-the-go lives, the use toward adolescence somehow needs to be controllably limited.