Some people prefer online classes, while others think it is better to be in a traditional classroom. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Since technology is evolving dramatically, demand of virtual classes has surpassed traditional classroom teaching; however, some support the latter. In this essay, both of these views will be discussed, also, I will highlight why online education is beneficial over the usual teaching method. Those who supports classroom teaching believe that it gives a child proper study environment. Moreover, when a student is at school under the supervision of a teacher, they tend to concentrate on their learning more than what they might do at home. Few pupils, for instance, can promptly approach their professor in case they have any doubt which, however, could not be done if they are attending sessions remotely. Some believe that if schools do not ban online education, then it will hamper children's cognitive ability. Thus, it should be shunned. In contrast, some support at-home education, mainly, due to the COVID-19 outbreak. Though the situation has abated, parents are reluctant to send their wards to school, for physical interaction with professors and peers might effect not only the child's but also the entire family's health. As a matter of fact, it has been observed that eight out of ten students who are going to school to attend classes have tested COVID-19 positive, as a result, putting their families in grave danger. Therefore, it is prudent to avoid traditional education. Likewise, I personally prefer learning from home to physical learning because of two reasons. Firstly, it is economical; since the world has plunged into recession, due to the corona virus lockdown, it would help people regulate their expenses. Another reason is that school goers can study from the comfort of their homes though doubt-solving could be a concern, but they will be able to focus on learning wholly without any distractions from friends and colleagues. In conclusion, even though many people advocate the computer-based learning system, others are against it. In my opinion, former should be practised diligently and permanently by schools and universites as it will be less financially burdening on parents, and prompt learners to study comfortably.