Many people nowadays do not feel safe either when they are at home or go out. What are the reasons and what can be done to solve this problem ?

In this moder model era,safety is not being peovided by goverment therefore, pople not only feel unsafe at home but also outside. This essay will discuss some reasons such as abduction and stealing things along several solutions including adolscent lessons and stringent fine. To begin with,in modern era individuals do not feel safe whwther with their family at home or outside due to rising number of rapists To explain this as many people commit crimes such as murder, rape,and taking drugs and daily newspaper is covered with large number of criminal stories. For example, recently in a state of India, Uttarpardesh, a girl Nirbhya was rapped by approximately five individuals where two minors were included.Even that,she was at home with her mother. Therefore, women are spending their life with the fear of crime even that, police always available for them. To solve this, teachers should teach sexual lesson in the class so that, they do not participate in criminal activities. Moving futher, stealing jwellery is another a majoer reason behind the afraid of safety. To eleborate celebrate this, due tounemployment unemployment, widw range of masses do not have enough money so that, they can meet their family requirments therefore, robbery things is become one solution for them. For example, recentlyin recently Bihar, large number of jewelleries, ten lakh rupess.and gold connes had been stollen from renowed ashok jewellers. To tackle this, higherauthority must give stict punishment to those who commit this crime like either penality or long time sentence. In conclusion,physical harrashment and stealing expensive things both are contributory reasons that individuals do not feel secure; however, these problems can be eleminated by giving physical lessons as well as strong penalized.