The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the accompany of modern technology, shopping now can be purchased directly from the internet since it does not only provide convenience but also be prominent in term of helping customers to reach further choices compared to an average shop or an outlet. And, an argument was questioned about this habit of purchasing to be the domain offer for everyone in future. From my perspective point of view, the growth of online shopping is presumed not to disturb the usual custom of buying in the next few years. To begin with, most people must agree that with the interference of the internet, our method of procuring products has become more advanced and favourable at the moment. One of the reasons is people are prone to modernity hence they likely to access the type of process which is automated therefore many online buying websites have been generating in order to demand the client's requirement as well as reap the profit in a mobility way. For example, Alibaba and Amazon are well-known names for success on the account of networked marketing. Moreover, the indicated kind of businesses does not need to spend money on location renting and even gain the cost from delivery thus the operation has been running in an outstanding move. On the other hand, the list of,advantages I have mentioned above has indeed dominated a new of marketing. Nonetheless, there would be no such incident as the extinction of outlets so far because the majority of the community is keen on adapting to new changes so the outcome of closing stores is fairly impossible. To illustrate, your favourite dish would not be your first option after you have eaten it yesterday. Similarly, the term " yesterday" is correlating to our present so the later day could be a brand-new form of shopping. To conclude, we have to admit that advancement has contributed the best for the purchaser but in progress. Due to the phenomena of individuals, our old routine could be back as they are more practical for elders considering a possible purpose.