It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different opinions about where to spend their lives in cities or villages. Although there are several advantages of living in cities, I believe the outskirts are the best place to live in. The main two reasons,why many think cities are the best place to settle in are several job opportunity and improved medical facilities. In, cities there is a various job available from small manual to high-skilled, which is not easily possible to get in rural areas. Furthermore, another reason why people attracted to cities is good medical facilities. Many times people lost their lives because of not getting treatment at the right time in various emergency situations. The reason behind this is sometimes unavailability of appropriate medical facilities nearby, therefore people want to live in cities. On the other hand, there are some who strongly are in favour of living in the countryside because of a few reasons. Firstly, good air quality. there is a lot of open space and many trees and greenery present in the countryside,which provides all the time fresh air to their nearby surroundings. Hence less pollution, this will help people to save from many health conditions like asthma and lung cancers. In addition to that, there is also the greatest benefit of decreased traffic in rural areas. This is because of the low population and small area and all the basic things available on walking distance. So that people use fewer cars and ultimately no such problem of traffic congestion like cities. From the above explanation, it is clear that, while there are several advantages of living in cities, like in terms of job and medical facilities, the countryside has its own charms to live in.