In some countries, it is possible for people to have a variety of food that has been transported from all over the world. To what extent do you think its benefits outweigh the drawbacks?

In this modern era Importing and exporting food products are super easy all over the world. This will lift the socio-economic level of the country.In my point of view, the process of food transportations would provide many advantages than disadvantages. This essay will discuss the merits out shadow the demerits. To begin with, firstly transporting fruits and vegetables from one country to another country will absolutely increase the employment status of the nation. Moreover, people can taste all the exotic food products from all over the world. For instance,in the past,days kiwi fruit was rarely seen in Indian fruit markets,because of this crop from Newzeland. However,at present days kiwi fruit is widely available in all the fruit stall including the countryside. This is a drastic change that happend happens because of food transportation. In addition to that,the economical level of the country will rise,farmers can make a profit from international consumers. People will start to deal with world-class companies.Definitely,it will change the outlook of the nation. On the other hand,some people are negatively thinking about importing food items.So far no countries have been banned any food item due to any toxicity.All the importing products certified with high-quality tests unless, those products are not allowed to transport. This will help all people can eat all their traditional way of food items from anywhere. For instance,many Asians have settled in America, although they are far from their home country,they are able to eat all their basic food items. This is a great advantage with transporting facility. To conclude,In my perspective people should be more encouraged to import and export food products everywhere. This does not only help people to eat tasty food moreover, but it will also help to improve the wealth of both individual and country.The poor countries can develop their quality of life with their simple crops.