In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by International fast food. Many people think that it is good to eat traditional foods while other believe that fast food is a good choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Fast food lets some people release more of their free time to spend on other necessary things, while others believe that traditional foods are a better choice for their organism. I prefer to keep on the first opinion. This essay discusses both views. According to some, fast food gives us an opportunity to save a lot of time and do not think about what they need to buy to cook a meal. A lot of human being just buy many processed foods to keep them for a long time. Moreover, like that goods can be bought in a restaurant, such as MacDonald’s, KFC and so on. For instance, if some person went to his job in the morning, he would come into one of them and has breakfast. Besides, nowadays, folks can just make an order on a web site and they do not worry about cooking. For example, if my wife comes back home from her job so late, she always calls some fast food restaurant and makes an order. According to others, traditional meals are more healthy and give us more nutrients. They believe that if children learned how to cook quickly, alongside saving all helpful elements from foods, it would be better rather than eating processed foods. For instance, I remember how my grandmother taught my sister to cook some dishes and now she can make any dishes so delicious. In conclusion, fast food brings into our life a new experience with a diversity of eating, while ordinary meal makes us diet more healthy. I believe fast food changes our life in the nearest future.