in many countries the amount of crime is increasing what do you think are the main causes of crime? how can we del with those causes?

There exists the perception that children today have a lot of freedom in their life. personally, I don’t totally agree with the argument. I think that kid today do not have that much autonomy to make their own decision. Although it seems to offer a variety of opportunity for children to explore in this modern world, the truth is that it makes more restricts by the impressions of families member. The mainstream leads the development and expectation. Thus, most of the kids actually are stuck in a square box. If there is freedom, then they could only have it at an early age. For instance, from 0 ~3year old, a toddler still in the stage of brain development that would make parents willing to accept the children to connect as wider as they can, but it changes after they entry to school. Furthermore, to be an excellent student or having a better future, the children start to carry a lot of pressure and expectation from the outside world. The environment has shown the degree of competitiveness, which stress out of their childhood for following the classes of talent, language, after class. This phenomenon markedly in Asian children. Most majority parents afraid their child lack competitiveness in future or have the same experiences as what they had been through. So, parents constantly show “ this is all for you good” to make a decision without inform children, that in fact, kill children themselves autonomic choice which let them lose their freedom. To sum up, nowadays, it seems like life in the current world, progress brings a lot of options. At the same time, it also narrows the path of younger generations by popular perception.