Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, environmental condition is a huge concern globally. It is believed by some people that this could be solved at international forum whereas other thinks that this detrimental effect should be resolved in nationwide. I believe that major causes of environmental issue can solve by global leaders and minor causes by the authorities at the national level. First of all, contributing factor to environmental condition is global warning. In other words, various diseases as well as climate concern occur owing to detrimental effects of this. One clear example, in India, well known in the field of agriculture, has been dropping production of crops from last 10 years due to soil erosion which happen due to deforestation. Hence, economy showed pitfalls because of least export. Furthermore, local bodies should reduce such issue by imposing strict rules and regulations. Recently, United nation, global head of environmental crisis management team, has allocated fixed budget to control problems related to environment such as construct a bridge without affect forests area and for many other concerns. On the other hand, there are few major problems of towns and cities which could solve by either local municipal or administration department. Currently, construction of buildings and establishment of new factories creating biggest problem which directly imbalance our environment. For instance, people migrate towards metro city for their better jobs and, for higher studies then they require accommodation and builders do vanish plants and make flat land for horizontal or vertical apartments. Additionally, drainage issue should also responsible for acute diseases like Malaria, Dengue which is also effect environment. In conclusion, major environmental problems, such as global warning could only be handle by Senior leaders on global platform whereas local bodies would resolve minor concerns like drainage, permission for construction and industry.