Some people believe that this is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both of view and give your opinion

According to the beliefs of some people, it makes sense to display any information, that has been done in several spheres such as scientific research, business, and the academic world, while others feel differently and opine, as far as some information is too valuable to be shared. In this essay, both positions will be examined, and from my point of view, it is important that some sectors must not be disclosed. First of all, those, who firmly agree with sharing whole information, and keeping it available to the indigenous people, think that if anything discovered from science or business research is shared, then others will have an opportunity to take a lesson from those cases, or use it in their way of experience. In addition to that, the process of displaying information to others may decline our tendency to be greedy, since, people will stop storing anything in their mind, and even if they do it, this will not be useful to both sides. On the other hand, as investors and researchers, they approach definite goals due to their consistency, the ability to non-stop work, and experiences which played a significant role in way of discovering. If these secrets are available across the world, then some organisms will copy them in their business careers, or some of them will just use them in dangerous ways and the researchers will not have a great sense. For instance, “Apple” company is an ideal example. During the years, none of the other companies outnumbered the “Apple”, because of its unique constructions of technical gadgets. So here, in these cases, definite parts of any spheres have to notice that not everything of their research must be shared, if they do not want to lose their uniqueness. In essence, even if people believe that sharing information is good in order to exchange experiences, we do not have to forget that, it is also important to keep in secret some factors of information, and it does not matter in which sphere.