Many people aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that this days the crucial benefit of the economical development on the country and community.Some people think that it is view important values such us: social values will losted as a result from the expansion. While others believe it will enhance their living standard. In this essay, i am going to discuss both views and draw mt personal conclusion. In the term of positive side of views,one of the most significant benefits of economic growth is improving the quality of life. The main reason given to support this calims is that high average of income that enable consumer to consume more good and better service and enjoy better standard of living.Beside that, with higher output and positive economic growth tend to employ more worker and creat more employement.Additonally, better education. However, some people think there a disadvantage from economic growth as well. Firstly, the waste from production on the manufacturing will increase and consumption. The reasone for this is that when the counrty had high economy it will result highest number of the factories double the normal it will affect the environment.In additon to that, there is a pollution and increase in climate change. Moreover, if there is a growth it will require increment of the working hours, so some parent will not able to see their children and spent time with him. In conclusion, althuogh there are so advantage and disadvantge of the development depending on my factors such as: nature of growth and distribution. Therefore, i believe that is the advantage overwigh disadvantage.