Some people believe that the best way to travel within a city is by car. Others believe it is best to travel by bicycle. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that the greatest means to travel inside a city is by car while others believe that the best way to travel is by bicycle. Although using cars is more comfortable, riding a bicycle is an eco-friendly solution. I personally believe that the choice of the transport depends on the city where you live. Firstly, travelling by car sometimes could seem more efficient and convenient thanks to the independence that a person can find. Furthermore, traveling by car can be done in any weather. On the other hand, in some cities traffic jams can be frustrating and make you late for wherever you are going. For instance, sometimes trying to cross big cities with a automobile, could takes longer than using others transports. Secondly, for some people bicycle riding is the better solution because it is less polluting and less expensive. For example, commuters in the Netherlands prefer riding a bike to travel in the city. This is because the bicycle paths are extremely organised and safe. Also, because bicycles are the most common way to travel, pollution levels in the city are lower. Depending on the traffic and whether there is a good network of path, sometimes riding a bike is faster than using a car, maintain a person on shape and it helps to enjoy the environment that sorround surrounds. In conclusion, cars and bicycles both have benefits. Using cars is convenient and riding a bike helps the environment. Therefore, the choice depends on a person's preferences and the situation where they live.