some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone.do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In present years,multinational organizations have been increasing in number which could also support on the economy of any country and globalization also produce positive trend towards better output.It is believed by some that this should deliver better growth. I strongly reckon that more and more global companies would present outstanding result with globalization. Analysing the parameters which support on development towards the establishment of new multinational company. First of all, multinational companies should raise an employement rate which will support for better future of any employee. In other words, this is creating huge jobs, as well as, give an attractive packages or incentives to their workers which aid for their day to day life. Futhermore, an organization should provide plenty of courses that could become milestone for individual growth. Hence, indroducing new multinational industries or factories help to learn various culture and diversity of different nation.One clear example,Shiv Kumar,who has a business of logistic, setup a firm in United state and provide an option to give onsite opportunity to their clients and outstanding staffs through which he had gained a tenth profit in almost 5 years. Also, member of their team feel happy and complete assigment on time. Secondly, globalization is also beneficial for everyone owing to learn about globally that could teach us on different aspects of business which run on an international level. Now a days, students migrant for higher studies wherein company send their best of best employees for learning new process and updates on global stage. Recently, the Indian government has allocated a fixed budget for new factories which are already do their operation in many other nations such as Ali Baba,well known in the field of cloth industry. In conclusion, i would say that the globalization and the multinational companies would deliver better result not only for employees, but also for employers. Moreover,it is helpful for personal development too.