Many people want their country to host an international sporting event. Other believe that international sporting events bring more problems than benefits. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

States are very eager to be an organizer of any kind of games in their region. However, there are drawbacks if they are rendered in one's area. From my perspective, it is a good idea to execute playings in a native place. There are both advantages and disadvantages of this argument. To begin with, sports is the key factor of acquiring knowledge. Firstly, it gives us a lot of pleasure. Secondly, to keep one's healthy there is no alternative way of playings. Thus, arranging sports in one's country can provide a lot of enjoyment where it cannot be expressed in one word. Hence, it can be proclaimed to other countries if a government can get the opportunity to arrange games in their country. For instance, arranging games can confer a lot of fame of one's state where it can be spread very quickly which gives them a lot of pleasure. On the contrary, there is a lot of expenditure where it creates a lot of economic impacts. The Authority of a state has spent adequate money. Spending decent wealth cannot provide the improvement of the country. To demonstrate, a one -sided expenditure constructs conflict which affects another sector of the states. For example, if all wealth is spent on one side the remittance of the country cannot pour an equal balance where people are deprived. In conclusion, arranging sports in the native country is a proclaiming issue where it can be announced all over the world. Nevertheless, money is spent huge and it creates a harmful aspect in the country.