Some people believe that the expansion of tourism is ruining the culture of a country, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting a culture. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recent few years we can observe how a toursim helps to support and develop step by step the culture of different countries, while some people suggest that, it harms the culture itself. This essay will discuss possible reasons of appearance similar thoughts and rumors and give possible ways of solution. Firstly, I would like to say that the culture for any nation is a significant thing,which is an inseparable bounded with their ancestors and origins. Therefore, Any nation will take care and appreciate their culture. Secondly, tourists, who arrive and visit difference countries not always treats with respect to foreign cultures. The majority of tourist even aren't able after a while clean up the garbage after themself. In my opinion, similar intruders should be fined for their behaviour, and from received money to invest in developing of the culture. In the other hand, Of course, a stream of tourists, who give a certain opportunity for further developing in the form of fund,which they put into while they are situated in any visited country, especially in summer time, because it is a added stimulus, to support the culture, which includes reconstruction of old buildings,churches, the main squares of townes Townes and e.t.c. For instance, in my country, which is Italy, foreign people, who visit my country sometimes behave stupid in relation to monuments and other attraction. In conclusion, I would like to add that We must respect and appreciate any indigenous culture and not afford foreign people behave not respect in relation to local order and the indigenous culture.