Some people believe that the expansion of tourism is ruining the culture of a country, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting a culture. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent few years, we can observe how tourism helps to support and develop step by step the culture of different countries, while some people suggest that, it harms the culture itself. This essay will discuss possible reasons for the appearance similar thoughts and rumours and give possible ways of solution. Firstly, I would like to say that the culture for any nation is a significant thing,which is an inseparable bounded with their ancestors and origins. Therefore, Any nation will take care of and appreciate their culture. Secondly, tourists, who arrive and visit different countries not always treated with respect to foreign cultures. The majority of tourist even aren't able after a while clean up the garbage after themself. In my opinion, similar intruders should be fined for their behaviour, and from received money to invest in developing the culture. On the other hand, Of course, a stream of tourists, who give a certain opportunity for further development in the form of fund,which they put into while they are situated in any visited country, especially in summer, because it is an added stimulus, to support the culture, which includes reconstruction of old buildings,churches, the main squares of towns and e.t.c. For instance, in my country, which is Italy, foreign people, who visit my country sometimes behave stupidly in relation to monuments and other attraction. In conclusion, I would like to add that We must respect and appreciate any indigenous culture and not afford foreign people to behave not respect in relation to local order and the indigenous culture.