In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that best way to solve the problem by providing schools and teachers. Some others think that it is better to provide computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Supporting juveniles in the countryside to pursue education have been receiving a great deal of concern in modern society. While some people claim that installing technological devices will bring many benefits, I believe that schools and teachers have important roles in giving instructions for schooling children. There are several reasons why some argue that computers and the Internet are helpful for education in rural areas. Firstly, these devices allow children to study in a flexible way, which means that they are able to explore knowledge whenever and wherever they want. In addition, learners can access website forums easily to discuss the lessons which have been learnt and make friends for further topics related to education. Despite these advantages mentioned above, I support the idea that educators in face-to-face classes have much more positive influences in schooling with technological support. Off-line lessons provide students with opportunities to engage in direct conversation with their teachers. This kind of learning is expected to enhance motivation and competition more than online ones. Besides, students have different kinds of learning, so fixing online lesson is not likely to be suitable for all children. Meanwhile, in a traditional course, the teachers observe students then supports them immediately. For example, children who are visual learners will be attended a lesson using photos, pictures and colourful things while students can get involved in kinesthetic lessons if the teacher recognizes they are into moving and doing things In conclusion, although technology has some good points, I advocate that the benefits of schools and teachers outweigh that of technological support.