More people are stressed today than ever before. What are the causes of this stress? What can be done to address this problem ?

Human beings of our contemporary society are more stressful than the former generation of the world. There are several factors are likely to trigger this issue, however, in my opinion, the most noticeable are complexity of university enrollment and competition at work places. Government is responsible to tackle this question. To begin with, an increasing number of problems in today's world are impacting people to be stressful, and some aspects are attributed to this tendency. First and foremost, these days, young adults have pressure on their shoulder due to university enrollement. In some european countries, there are three or four stages of being accepted to the university, albeit it was merely one exam on past decade. By this reason, adolescents feel nervous about getting admitted to the university. Secondly, there were no competition past decade compared to nowadays. An array of adults has the prestigious formation of foreign countries, meanwhile, old ones outweigh by having experience. According to this, there is a hint of being stress at both sides. Several solutions can mitigate these problems in order to allow people feel themselves more relaxing. Initially, education centres should alleviate the process of admitting the students, or put on priorities the most successful and diligent students. Moreover, it would be a great idea, if governments launch a lot of brand new workplaces in order to provide their population with different vacancies. Only by commencing new businesses would people see finding a job more reasonable. In conclusion, from my point of view, whilst certain issues can cause this problem, government and univerisities are able to help individuals not feel any fear regardless to their work or education.