In some countries , owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people . Why might this be the case ? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Many people believe that in some nations, it is better to live in a rented house than buying a home.The main reasoning is that it is very expensive to purchase a home in foreign countries and can job frequently. This is a positive trend for them. This essay explains its causes and why it is a good situation, followed by a reasoned conclusion. Some people prefer to live in a rented house rather than buying a home. There are some reasons for them. Firstly, the price of houses is huge in developed countries than in developing or poor countries. To illustrate this, Canada and the USA are the developed or poor country and their value of the currency is higher than other countries where $1 is equal to Rs.50-70 for Indian people. Therefore, it is very expensive to buy a home for them. Another reason is that they can alter their workplace often in a year in order to get experience, knowledge, having a decent salary and so on. Also, they receive many non-financial benefits from other states of the country. I think it is a welcome development for them. The first logic is that they can save income regularly if they do not invest money in huge expenses. This helps to fulfil basic necessities like food, shelter and cloth. In addition to this, it gives freedom to live in any part of the nation because they do not have the responsibility for a permanent apartment. So they would experience the different thing about that country. To conclude, the main reason for living in a rent residence than owning a home is that they can not afford as well as can change job frequently many times of the year. According to my point of view that it is a positive situation for individuals because they improve their bank balance and the freedom to experience many things in abroad states.