Some believe that technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The way live today is different from how our ancestors have lived fifty or sixty years ago. Thanks to modern technologies it provides a comfortable life. A fair amount of people believe that automation has made our activity too complex. They feel that must be the end. Is it possible? Let's figure it out. Modern machinery may have made our activity difficult. But it must be admitted that it improved our growth in several other ways. For example, cars and buses made it easy for transportation. House utilities are a boon for housewives. Electricity literally brightened our soul. The air conditioner made summer months breathable. Cell phone and internet allows us to stay connected whenever we are. Innovation also dramatically improved our productivity. On the other hands, industrial sciences made our activity difficult. Since there is no escape from a permanent connection. Before the advent of mobile phones and the Internet, taking break much easier. However, people just pack the bags and go to the place where they like. But in current society, mobiles become a priority in folk's living. Modern innovation has made us physically inactive and prone to developed health problems. Does this mean that we must do without modern machinery? By the way, it is not as easy as it sounds. automation is addictive. It is not easy to live without the technological innovation that we are used to enjoying. Can anyone now imagine a world where we don't have access to electricity or telephone? The truth is we can't. In conclusion, After analysing the situation, it seems that although modern machinery is made complicated in our existence, we cannot do without it