The migration of people to cities is one of the biggest problems facing the world's cities today. Discuss the main causes. What solutions could be used to tackle the situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

Recently, a large number of people preferred being in the cities. Cities across the world are suffering the point of this problem. The main reason could be the source of the jobs and other facilities like schools and hospitals. One solution is distributing supermarkets and industries in the countryside and establishing schools and hospitals for local people. Nowadays, the mass of supermarkets and factories in the town is caused to attract a large number of people from the countryside. Moreover, some families prefer cities as they don’t, they are far from schools and other facilities such as shops, hospitals, drug stores, dentists, and clinics. Therefore, this large number of people provides cities with different problems. However, the solution could be distributing the source of the jobs to the countryside and constricting social facilities for the rural areas. It provides rural residents with several advantages. For example, people by work in the countryside can save the money which is spent on public transport or privet cars. Furthermore, it provides the cities with less amount of carbon emission and leads to clean air. As well as keeping to the rural areas provide the cities with less traffic congestion. Consequently, moving the source of the duties and making other facilities for rural residents has more benefits for cities. In conclusion, migration of people to cities faced the cities with several challenges. The reason could be the mass of factories and other conveniences in urban. To tackle the challenge distributing source of jobs to rural areas and establishment hospital schools for rural residents.