The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society?

In our modern society, an array of articles are written about harm repercussions of cigarettes, however, severe people are not able to afford the termination of smoking. Reasons of this vary, nevertheless, the most imperative ones that people have a lot of problems in their lives, and some adolescents have the hype about smokking. Individuals themselves have to take steps in order to mitigate the potential problems of smoking. To begin with, there are a number of reasons affect people's habit to smoke which is very harmful to their well-being. First and foremost, there is a general consensus that smoking helps to reduce stress and forget about daily issues for a while. For this reasons, human beings commence obtaining cigarettes, which generates the detrimental habit. Secondly, existence of tendency among young adults induces of immitating to each other. When youngsters smoke cigarettes in a public, they feel cool owing to hype among peers. However, some actions could be taken in order to solve or alleviate the aforementioned question. Initially, it is widely known that sudden termination of smoking is very dangerous to people's heart due to the daily habit. Hence, humans should decrease the quantity of cigarettes day by day, which would provide to complete the smoking at all after the period of time. Furthermore, there are some alternatives to cigarettes such as electron cigarette or shisha that have less detriments compared to cigarettes. Thus, people may supersede them on e- cigarettes that would kill the habit of smoking. To recapitulate, existence of stress and trend of getting cigarettes impact humans' health, although, certain measures can be taken to solve this problem.