Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this modern,era people are working onerously to save their future life,it is true that people have minimal leisure activities.In my,perspective folks should maintain an equilibrium in their personal and work life. This essay will discuss the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. On the one hand,employment is a key part of our life,money is important to attain the basic need of each individual. However, people nowadays working extra hours to gain more income.Especially mid-generation folks are working hard and entertaining less. People think that, entertainment is waste of time.In my opinion,giving time for fun activities have a major role in human health. For instance,after working hours people should go out to enjoying their evening time or to have outdoor dinner with family.After a few hours outing or exercise people feel relax gradually they can concentrate more on their work.I personally know one person he dedicated 5 hours only for entertainment such as walking,swimming or watching a movie.It is the right attitude to attain good health. On the other hand,if there is no rest time it may adversely affect the individual personal life.Apart from the work,a person should understand that, his or her family is expecting the presence of the particular individual to enjoy with them.Many people fail to meet the expectation of family members wishes.,Eventually it may lead to the stage of a family break up situation. People should recognize that, they are earning for the material as well as happiest life.If the person is not enjoying their life, then his life will be a big zero. To conclude, work and leisure activities are the two side of one coin.How hardly a person is working that much he is deserved to have entertainment.Fun activities would lift the internal and external health of human body.Recent studies show that, a person should laugh for 15 minutes daily,it will improve the life span of the individual from 60 years to 80 years.