Some people believe that we have too many choices these days. To what extent to you agree or disagree? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Thanks to the advancement of technology, we can select anything in many ways. Some people believe that we have a lot of opportunities to choose from. I similarly believe this, and two of the principal reasons for this are as follow. One primary reason is public transport. Globalization is becoming a tendency in recent years. In order to fit the globalization, the authorities have to contribute more effort to construct transportation. For example, most of the tourists travel around the world that they can have the chance to buy a various type of souvenir by aeroplane or train. Furthermore, the government also can export products to other country and import a wide range of supplement from other places. Most importantly, we can learn about the local culture, as well as, explore new tourist destinations. One drawback, however, this way may cause drug dealer to transport the poisons rapidly. In addition to public transportation, we have many options because the development of the internet is accelerating. Through the evolution of time, more and more digital devices are becoming convenient and affordable. As a result, technology has changed significantly our life. For instance, Customers can buy different types of clothes through the internet without suffering the jetlag. People also can learn a different field of information on the phone. In conclusion, both public transport and the internet can also have access for us to find different kinds of sources. Even more importantly, though, people have a duty to respect and conserve originality.