Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

It goes without saying that we live in such a hurry life nowadays. As a result, some people claim that they do not have enough time to sleep considering that they have several appointments and tasks to attend on a daily basis. In this context, it is crucial to understand what are the consequences and solutions which should be implemented to deal with this matter. Firstly, it is undoubtedly true that individuals who do not rest sufficiently are likely to have unproductive days, which might impact their careers. That is why, from my point of view, workers should focus on relaxing activities at night in order to sleep earlier and improve their performance at work. Take reading as an example, it is certainly more tranquilizing than working out, and, for this reason, books are preferable in late hours. Secondly, it is widely known that sleep deprivation increases anxiety and nervousness, besides being a symptom of depression. As far as I am concerned, people could share their worries with a psychologist as it is the most effective manner of calming down and relax their minds. Furthermore, this sort of specialist can offer appropriate treatment if necessary, such as medicines. Finally, researchers have proven that a good night’s sleep is helpful to our minds since it improves our concentration during the day. Consequently, rested people tend to perform better some activities as driving or studying. To my way thinking, individuals might have a bedtime routine by turning off their cellphones on a reasonable time and preparing themselves to sleep. To sum up, when it comes to resting Change the form of the verb rest show examples, it is clear that it should be prioritized, otherwise some negative aspects can appear often. In my opinion, a good night of sleep can help only our health, but also our careers as it is a basic human need.