More and more students are choosing to study at college and universities in foreign countries. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks

Nowadays, a lot of students trying to move to different countries for a better future by studying in one of the best colleges and universities. Somehow, the drawbacks of studying away from home country are outweighed their advantages. There is no denying that they can explore themselves by living away from family in different diversity with a lot new different people but on the other hand, no one thinks about how hard it is to survive in totally opposite environment. They are more excited about the new life they are going to face. For them, it is like a new chapter of their life. All they see is that a new hope to achieve their goals which their own country cannot provide. Furthermore, they can have their privacy which will help them to develop the character. on the contrary, they neglect the drawbacks, for example, finding a room to live in, find a part-time job for the expenses. This is not easy as it thinks and that is why I believe that advantages overpower the other side of it. In conclusion, I would say that it’s the dream for some of the students to study in the best universities and I know that it has a scope for them and it’s a good choice only if you can balance both sides and can live with them because if not then it will be really hard for them to focus on studies and that can lead to the depression. Preplanning is important before moving to somewhere with a proper mindset.