It Is Sometimes Said That People Should Be Encouraged To Get Married Before They Turn 30. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that society should be supported to get married before 30 because it is mutually beneficial to society itself and to the persons. However, this essay disagrees with such point of view and first provides an example of a number of divorces among humans of young generation and then explains that the intents of elder people are more serious. First of all, family being can not be estimated by only age at which people get married. In the recent past it was absolutely necessary in Russia to get married after graduating a university. A lot of youth followed this rule. However, after the first 3 years of living together, 7 out of 10 couples divorced because of their different outlooks and purposes. Such a number of divorces can not be advantaged neither Rewrite the sentence can be advantaged neither show examples to society nor people. Second, people who could not build their own family by 30 need even more support and attention from the society. Persons over 30 have realistic and serious plans on their lives, the majority of them have a good job and financial stability, but do not have time on private life. Therefore, instead of stimulating young humans to rush to get married, the society should develop a strategy and conditions for elder people to meet a soul mate for dating and creating a family based on their common purposes, interests, and life’s philosophy. In conclusion, this essay disagreed with the idea that encouraging people to be married before 30 will create any advantages and, moreover, explains that marriage at early age do not guarantee creating serious relationships in their families.