The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

The movement of people from rural areas to urban areas to work can cause some serious issues in both places. Firstly, this essay will discuss the problems of this action and then it will explain some reasons. On the one hand, because of the lack of workplaces, people believe that in the city it is easy to find a job, but they do not think about some rigorous problems. The government makes a profit from agricultural areas with the help of people from these areas. If they move, these spaces will be empty and useless. In addition, getting some fruits and vegetables will be difficult for everyone, so it will increase the lack of food. For example, in Africa, the population cannot create their own agriculture because of the land, and that’s why their people are famined. On the other hand, the government can suggest some solutions, such as new workplaces in rural areas. It will help young people get jobs easier. Nevertheless, they can give a higher salary to people who are interested in growing and planting. We need to offer a new law about these people, which will give them new opportunities to make a good living. For example, according to the “Business” journal, in America, the people working in rural areas has increased by 70% because of the new workplaces. In conclusion, the movement of people to the cities can cause some main problems. The government should create new opportunities in agricultural areas for people to solve these problems.