These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children’s behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Relying on technology has been a universal way of dealing with any sort of problem. In this matter, it has been highly seen that how badly child behaviour has been impacted by violence on video. This essay agrees that the way media is portraying the disclosure and other programs have a horrible effect on kids. Further, it will emphasize by giving reasonable examples that is it may affect child psychology and also create mistrust for media. To begin with, sitting in front of the video and watching it is offspring favourite thing to do. In this 21st century where everything relies on technology, it's hard for parents to stop them from watching any violating broadcast which has a great impact on their child psychology. For example, a survey conducted by a school in Nepal has said that 70% of kids are scared of watching broadcast and action and thriller movies. Further, they have emphasized that it is because of the sound, picture and word they use to portray those clips. Hence, if the adolescent is getting affected by the dramatic and horrible things shown on TV it is highly predictable that their mental health will get worst. Additionally, almost every educational institution is using technology to teach their students curriculum. Asking them to complete their assessment by doing several research they ended up watching TV set and narrate those things in their writing. For example, when this pandemic first started most of the people and or kid did not believe the broadcast and ignored the precaution to protect themselves. Which was just because of their previous experience with TV channels. It was the mistrust for Television. In conclusion, all the channels and networking should be responsible for what they are showing and they should filter the report as many youngsters will also watch them. Doing so may help offspring and their parents to skip those clips and watch another thing.