Some people believe that children’s leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree?

Within our high-level cornerstone of knowledge as well as proper education, children nowadays have been doing well in their academic performance. Besides studying, they can have a break to chill with their daily leisure activities, however, some people believe that it should be in a discipline otherwise the result can be meaningless. From my perspective point of view, I strongly unify with the opinion of the article. To begin with, the entertainment sector in our world has been developed in a new way and more abundant hence it plays a role in attracting the young generation also exists as a habit for most individuals and slowly it enters into our daily life routine. For example, most children would watch TV programmes or play video games after a long period in school. Moreover, the contributor of amusement has been prominent in term of boosting one's national economy that's why this kind of business has reaped countless fruit of achievement. On the other hand, being monitored is properly indispensable as children are presumed to manipulate the joy of entertaining. Since the process is involving fun and excitement, adolescences are easy to be addicted to the games or drama that they have been attaching. To illustrate, spending more than 3 hours on these activities is considered a cause to train a bad custom for any individuals in future. Thus, observation and management from parents are indeed crucial on the account of cultivating as the indicated effort can help them to be able to restrain their satisfaction predictably. And, with this type of interference, it is notable in order to discipline the thought of a person as well. To sum up, it is visible that entertainment has been a factor of our action in daily life and without the supervision from family, kids can be hooked into the pool of enjoyment which can give bad impacts to their pedagogical together with their attitude of learning. Then, I can be confident to announce the agreement with the topic.