Thanks to development of science and technology, the lifestyle have become more and more similar across the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The rapid spread of technology and science has changed the lifestyle of people the world over. In my opinion, this is a positive development which can lead on economic, health and education items. To begin with, there are a variety of elements which are significant when considering the economic items. Primarily, to keep pace with science and technology is a common trend in today’s modern world because life standards have become the nearly same. That is to say, such these developments enable to eliminate classification among humankind because people could easily access any product which they would like to purchase thanks to these developments. The more the technology grows day by day, the more company products new goods depend on the demand of people. Not only does this change the lifestyle of people, but it also increases the companies’ production capacity. Furthermore, the development of science and technology have simplified many aspects of our social life. Firstly, such these developments provide many advancements in educational developments. To access to the information at the schools is easier and faster and this ends in huge success when considering past years. Moreover, the health sector ameliorates thanks to the emergence of technology and science developments. Thus, gone are the days when humankinds die out because of the lack of health sector. Take some countries, which care about keeping pace with technologic and scientific developments, as a clear example; had they not strived in order to increase such these developments, most of them would not have been successful in both education and health life. The main conclusion to be drawn, I do believe that this phenomenon is not a negative development for some economic, health and education reasons.