Some people think that it is a waste of time for high school students to study literature, such as novels and poems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the opinion that study of literature, namely novels and poems, is not necessarily for teenagers. People claim that learning this subject should no longer be a key for high school. In this essay, I disagree with this statement and support my opinion with the examples. First of all, some students want connect their life with different aspects of art. As an example, they decide to be the authors of books, producers, directors or artists. Reading different books concentrates knowledge of art language and culture. Furthermore, people form their own art foundation based on studied. Emotional background is very important aspect for each person. Erudition, in this vein, might help in university and career development. Secondly, learning literature is positive in such point as awareness of psychology. Understanding mentality of books ' characters and human gesture. For instance, Dostoevsky, the master of 19th century Russian literature, concentrated on human psychology and explored human's meaning. Each his novel describes human nature in different situations of life. Therefore, analysis of this subject might be useful concerning consumers in others job areas. Accordingly, students who would like to work in such spheres as business this knowledge will be helpful. Moreover, the literature is important subject even in computer science because all professional relationships are based on understanding psychology. In conclusion, the benefits of learning literature as subject in high school are more constructive than disadvantages. Accordingly, studeing reading books increase the erudition, in this way person's vocabulary, and awareness of human nature and psychology. Therefore, this aspect of education is useful for all students.