Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Recently, it has been shown that every nation has been changed and became more equal to other nations due to the same opportunities to purchase the same items everywhere in the world. I think it brings positive development for the human being. Generally, new technology and new thought improve our living-style which turn all countries into a same frame. Because of global marketing people are able to buy any products from any countries in the world. Thus, they get same options to use the products with exact price and quality. For example, i-phones are manufactured by American company called ‘Apple’. After launching its products, people from any countries can purchase the original phone through the e-commerce market which brings pleasure to the buyer using a brand new product without await for a long time. So, I think every person should welcome these kind of changes. Similarly, countries market share become equal as well as rise their economic trends due to e-commerce market platform. Global market has no boarder for the individuals which ensure to earn more revenue for the nations. For instance, Ali express, world’s popular digital market offers opportunities to the residents of all nations to get their product. As a result, around 2.0 billion people around the world access their market to buy which enhance to achieve foreign money from others. That is why I believe that getting any goods from anywhere in the world bring positive improvement for every countries. In conclusion, equal platform for every nation makes countries more similar to other countries that is beneficial for every human.