Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Other thinks it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views

Education is crucial in our present society,there is a wide range of debate going on regarding the opinion should be taken from the learners and the other group of people opposing this idea. This essay will discuss the advantage and disadvantage of this topic. On the one hand,commenting regarding the teaching session will be helpful for teachers to understand the ability of the child.Because every child is not capable to catch what the teacher is being taught them.Some kids are just listening only at the end they would not able to attain the score in the exams. For instance,there was a group of students were attended the classes,when they did not clear about the topic right after they clarified about the content with their teacher and she explained it in an anohter way eventually all the students through about the classes,later they got the best score in their examinations. This will help to build an intelligent and productive future generation in the community. On the other hand,there are numerous kids who are there taking this as an advantage over the teacher.Some students do harassment of asking the unnecessary question,even some students try to invade the personal lives of teachers., moreover,irrespective way of talking and abusing languages in the classrooms will make an unhappy situation for both learners and tutors.There should be a divine relationship should be carried out in the classrooms., Certainly teachers deserve to get respect.There is talk in the sanskrit language which is matha,pitha,guru,daivam.In this,quote the presence of the teacher is coming before God. To conclude,to be a good teacher, he or she has to understand the psychology of students as wells as the students should give immense respect to tutors. This relation will keep the effective learning process in academic institutions.