Everyone deserves to be educated. It is unfair that intelligent people are not admitted to private universities because of their financial background. University education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is argued that access to free education must be available to everyone especially for the intelligent students that lack financial stability. I strongly agree with this argument and this essay will discuss this topic. Free education for everyone opens the door of opportunities for the young generation to pursue their dreams. Unfortunately, some people barely achieve their dream career due to a lack of money to support their studies. If university fee is free, students will be able to take the course of their choice and later on, work on their dream job. Thus, producing a generation of a nation that works passionately on their chosen craft. Moreover, if a student were given an opportunity to study their desired course, they will feel motivated to do good in school and therefore, a country will gain productive and satisfied citizens. In addition, rendering scholarship for the intelligent ones will benefit the country in the long run since they will be able to have means to contribute to society. For instance, giving opportunity for intelligent scholars to become an engineer or scientist can possibly help the society through its new inventions and creations. Moreover, a country being lead by an intelligent person will result in economic progress since they received proper training that sharpened their intellectual capabilities. In my conclusion, I agree that education must be free for everyone. It allows the students to pursue their dream course resulting in having productive and satisfied citizen. It also allows intelligent people to contribute to society through their creations, inventions or even leadership.