Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

ome are on the view that extra effort and concern is diverted to save wild animals and birds. I totally disagree with the above fact that extra effort is been put rather less investment and action is been taken by people at present. Deforestation is happening at an alarming rate worldwide impacting the lifecycle of wildlife. To begin with, natural habitat and the breeding grounds of species are getting decreased by selfless acts by corporates for housing and construction. For an example, the world saw the last white African Rhino losing its life due to the loss of natural space for it to live in. In addition to this,the Amazon forest which is considered to be the largest rain forest in the world lost 10% of its trees in the last 2 years which has caused many endangered species to vanish from this planet. On the other hand poaching and, hunting animals have been on the rise over the recent years. Firstly, some countries, such as Japan have given government sponsorship to conduct mass killings of whales as a sport. Furthermore, paching poaching packing which is considered to be one of the billion- dollar businesses in the world has pave Change the form of the verb paved show examples the way without any restriction or action to kill animals to be sold at open market. Finally, these kinds of actions without any restrictions will result in the extinction of wildlife to the world very quickly. In conclusion, it is clear that even if some people believe that extra effort and investment is been put in to save wildlife and birds, the truth of the matter is that it's the quite opposite which is happening and urgent attention is needed to solve this complex issue.