Some people sat that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Practical skills are considered as a major success factor for students. Many people holds an opinion that from initial level of education to higher studies, enormous time is being given to theoritical knowledge and less time to practical skills. This essay agrees with the above statement. Though theoritical knowledge is essential for learning facts, it is not enough to gain knowledge for any subject. For example, a computer science student, unless coding programs are not practiced on a machine, student might end up mugging up the programs, which is not good for his furthur career. If students are not exposed with real- time knowledge, then they won`t have a clear idea where concepts are applied in real life. For instance, formulas of physics or chemistry, if they are explained with real- time examples, student can get a deep insight about the discipline. In short, practical knowledge along with facts can shape the students effectively. Furthermore, real time skills are beneficial for students in many areas. Firstly, they can secure a decent job easily, as soon as they completes their education. Those who won`t have real- time skills, they are unclear about their career. Secondly, if practical skills are taught from initial level of education, it makes the students visionary and innovative. A recent study illustrates, in Japan, many disciplines in schools are taught with its usgae n day-to-day life, which resulted the students to be more extra-ordinary. Therefore, learning skills if practised with its usage can nurture them smart and also help them to get an excellent job. In conclusion, schools and universities must give an equal amount of time on facts as well as its usage in real- time, which helps the student in his career from the initial phase onwards.