●In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area.

There is no doubt that we live in a world where the majority of people value accommodation in general more than ever before. In the old days we often heard that people lived together in a small village and almost everyone knew each other. Nowadays, there are many big cities being built and people tend to move here to live. However, when living here, people will have fewer relationships and can only know each other when they are near each other. I,myself,partly agree with both ideas, which will be discussed as below. Firstly, people living together in a small village will have benefits such as people can help each other more easily, take care of the house for you when you are away and the children will have Lots of friends make them not feel bored and you also have more time to work. However, among the benefits there are also disadvantages. That is, we will not be able to come into contact with many new and interesting things in other societies, and we will not be able to learn much other useful knowledge. Above all, here you will encounter the problem that you will not feel privacy for yourself because most of the houses will be close together so your secret will be known by many people and I think you You wouldn't like that, right? Second, living in big cities also has disadvantages: you won't know many people and sometimes you need help but there's no one to ask for help. But those problems are not too big for us, when you live in big cities you will have better development conditions thanks to the technology created by humans. From there you will be exposed to new things that you may have never encountered before. Thus, you will have more useful experience and knowledge for yourself and you can use that to find more relationships.          In the end, I found that deciding to live in a big city was the right choice. Because this place gives you many opportunities to develop yourself as I said in the second point. As for living in a small village, I think this issue needs to be considered carefully before making a decision