More and more people are eating healthy food and exercising regularly. What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

Recently people's lifestyle have changed. Nowadays, people are willing to have a proper eating plan and regular exercise. In this essay will discuss the purpose of this approach and will give options to encourage others to follow the same. There are a lot of reasons which can be taken into consideration. Firstly, most actors/actresses, singers, and celebrities like to have healthy food and exercises to keep their body in shape and they publish in social media to encourage people who are interested. Secondly, individuals realize the benefit of taking proper nutrition foods and exercises to avoid bad health issues. For example, suffer from long term diseases like diabetes, heart disease, low/high blood pressure and mental health issues like stress, sleeping disorders. After starting diet and exercises they can feel better and prevent those. The education and public guiding system can motivate people to have better lifestyle with minimizing their health problems. Schools and education institutes should encourage and teach students to do more physical activities and limit fat intake. Meanwhile, governments and private institutes could raise awareness programs about consequences of taking fatty and salty food. Also motivate people about doing exercise that they learned from sports and show the positive effects on health and well-being For instance, they can launch some campaign and media advertising about balanced diet and daily workout. In conclusion, eating healthy foods and exercising are an essential part of life in present days and it can avoid many things such as medical bill expenses