Some argue younger people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while others think is a good idea. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several people think that the inexperienced staff are not capable of taking responsibility in the administration sector. There are some criteria that should be taken for someone if they want to take that job. I do not agree with this statement because youngsters can give their best and have an important role in the ministry or the council. First, young people have a lot of energy that can suit with physical or logical jobs. It may help them to get promoted and have a better position in their company. Second, companies will face a huge number of retirement era of older staff so they need youngsters to tackle that problem. Then, young workers are creative and effective enough to collaborate with technology and the digital world. Additionally, they can improve their productivity wherever they are, not only in the office, but also in the mall, home, or even cafe. Hence, the company will love the staff who want to develop their career, especially in government or administration tasks. On the other hand, there are several negative aspects that can impact the business, if youngsters have important positions in office. For example, they do not have enough experience to handle big problems. Obviously, they are just a fresh graduate student who take their first job. Then, an executive position will need a good relationship with partners like vendors, other companies, or regulators so young workers may not have suitable points. Another issue, sometimes, adolescents are trying to do something new so the turnover rate may increase in the following years. In conclusion, there are some points that will cause youngsters to have an important role in the government. They can prove their creativity and energy to handle some problems so that their boss can promote their positions. Finally, I believe that young workers will be given a better position in the administration role if they can give their best with good determination and relationship with others.