Some people believe teenagers should concentrate on all subjects, even ones they do not enjoy. Others, however, believe that teenagers should only focus on the subjects they are bast at or find most interesting. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Proponents believe that youngsters should concentrate on all subjects, whereas opponents believe that juveniles should only focus on suitable and most fascinating ones. All of them are important for an insightful education, helping pupils to become versatile and adaptive. As far as I am concerned, a balance between both views is optimal, where youngster are exposed to a range of topics but are also given the freedom to focus more on their strengths and interests as they mature. To begin with, the fact that minors should concentrate on all themes, it is undeniable that those mandatory issues in schools are essential to the basis of higher-level education at universities and colleges. Moreover, studying all things may help admission find interesting motifs that are linked with other courses such as science and math, some science lessons need math calculations. In addition, learning all contents encourages youngsters to enhance their various skills which is necessary for the advanced education levels. For instance, It is mandatory for an engineer to know all of the disciplines related to science. Thus, he can relate the required areas to find a proper solution. On the other hand, studying only specific courses is more effective not only for the pupils themselves but also for the lecturers who provide curiosity to enlistment. For example, for youth who are interested in academic areas, there will be intensive classes with expert teachers provided, and for recruitment who do not like the lecture classes, there will be a specialist and coach for sports classes to support and guide the students to become an athlete in the future career. In conclusion, both sides have their merits and demerits; however, In my opinion, adolescents should educate all subjects, that will help them to be wiser.