these days many of us prefer to throw damaged things away. whereas in the past people used to repair damaged items and keep them for a long time. Explain why you think this change has happened. what are the effects of this change in attitude?

When I was child my mother used to put stitches to clothes of mine,when it got tored tired tyred.In current generation many people would like to buy new things when items got danaged, although the past generation had given significance to items, even when it got damaged they used to repair it and make it use for long time. This essay will discuss about why this change has happend and what are the consequneces for this change. Technology has been developing much faster than old days.Nowadays, people could order any item through online.When I was in younger age,I was searching whole town for one nove "Gurajada Apparao". However,at present you don't have to go anywhere just it on your chair keep the order of the book in online,which you need.it would come to your hands in few days of time. In addition to this tha quality of the product.When you go to the shop you could see the same product multiple times with varied price. present generation is flexible to buy cheaper products,use it for somedays, when it got ruined they throw away.By having these reasons people are throwing item when it got damaged. People wouldn't think to repair damaged item,because they already habituated to buy new things.what if they want to buy the product which is on high demand?. Moreover, people are spending more on buying new one's rather than repairing it,so it might cause money problems over the years, when they need. In conclusion, people should learn how to repair the damaged one. otherwise, this would loss the skill how to repair an item.