Advancement in transportation has enabled people to travel extensively. Does travel helps to promote understanding and communication between two countries?

A new way of travelling system has become beneficial for individuals. I believe that journey gives the chance to the masses to meet with other nation's people. This essay will substantiate my perspective in the following paragraphs with appropriate examples. To commence with, an advanced type of transportation makes people's travel easier than past. Firstly, individuals visit other places for various purposes such as business meeting, wedding or parties, for study and as a visitor. In this way, they meet with other countries people and make contact with them. For instance, tourists who travel to other nations to experience different cultures religions, lifestyle and collect knowledge about that, which make some type of connection with this. Additionally, visitors share their experiences with their own people and promote other nations in their country. Furthermore, business and education field also play a vital role to travel and promote good communication between two countries. Lots of business tycoons visit other nations related to their business meetings. For example, Ambani is the number one and richest businessman in India but he also settled their business in foreign countries and this business link generates proper comprehension and communication between other nations. Moreover, overseas education gives chance to students travel to other nations regarding their higher education. If students enrol for their study in abroad universities or colleges then they can learn and adventure new experiences from that place as well as they can promote their own culture too. To summarize, travelling is one of the essential parts to bring two different countries together and it can become a reason for a good relationship and bonding between them. However, it is also possible to contribute to each other problems and solutions which can build strong interaction.