Universities students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantage ?

Nowadays, more opportunities for travelling overseas to study have been applied for college students in order to pursue their dream. This topic has been creating an argument whether the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. From my perspective point of view, studying abroad is prominent in term of improving one's abilities such as communicating skill and live independently. Hence, I think the positives indeed surpass the negatives related to the article. To begin with, being far away from home can be a big prejudice for adolescences since they have to cope up with a new living environment in which they do not feel familiar. Also, according to senior's experience, we can see that a quite number of international students has suffered some hardships generally. For example, they have to restrain themselves from hanging out as they are in a shortage of money. Moreover, a lack of parents' care can lead to spoiling the character of children as they are free of monitoring so a drop in their pedagogical can be presumable. On the other hand, while others complain about the negatives above, some individuals may think of other ways around. Since it is a great chance to explore other nation's culture, students are feasible to acquire their local languages if they have an interest in them. Plus, the potential of English communication is expected to enhance because of the English speaking habitat. To illustrate, there was evidence conducted by scientists shows that 80% of the public from foreign countries speaks English more fluent and confident compared to those who are English speaker but in their origin. As well, the habit of living self-reliant has been playing a crucial role in educating a person to live on their own, however, juveniles who are currently living in a foreign land has obtained this capability while studying. To conclude, although there are some minor negatives about learning overseas for some individuals. Nonetheless, we should further view the result of experience which is the main advantages together to overcome those unworthy negatives. Then, I can unify the idea of benefits exceed the harms.